Our Board

From the Eagle-Killer Whale Clan in Southeast Alaska to the Golden Heart City of Fairbanks, our board brings together a wealth of experience and expertise in investments, health care, public policy, business, economics, education, fisheries, conservation, natural resources, Alaska Native culture and more.

Third and fourth-generation Rasmuson family members along with community members sit on the board, carrying on our founders’ traditions. 

Twice a year, the board gathers to consider grants, initiatives and programs that support Alaska nonprofits, tribes, local governments and individual artists.

Adam Gibbons

  • Chair

Jay Gibbons

  • Secretary/Treasurer

Lile R. Gibbons

Kathy Hurlburt

Togi Letuligasenoa

Curtis McQueen

Mike Navarre

Cathryn Rasmuson

Judy Rasmuson

Marilyn Romano

Angela Salazar

Natasha von Imhof

  • Vice Chair